Virgin Islands Live Webcams

The Virgin Islands is a group of islands in the Caribbean Sea that has the status of an unincorporated organized territory of the United States. The population living on the islands is just over 100,000 people. The largest three islands are Saint Thomas, Saint John and Santa Cruz. Geographically, they are part of the Virgin Islands (which also includes the British Virgin Islands). On January 17, 1917, the American Virgins, previously the Danish West Indies, were acquired by the United States from Denmark (all formalities were completed on March 31 of the same year) for $ 25 million. Until 1954, they were administered by the US Department of the Interior. Residents have the status of citizens of the United States.

See Other Webcams in Virgin Islands

Do not forget to see other live cameras in Virgin Islands